Home Page

    Houston Lodge         LOGO                              The Houston  Theosophical  Community Society

                       ONLINE MEETING ON SEPTEMBER 18th and 19th 2020

                                          Topic: The Super-Sensory Powers
Time: Sep 18, 2020 7:00-8:30 PM Central Time (8:00-9:30 PM Eastern Time)
https://youtu.be/MkrGXJ3t2jg

Topic: The 1st, 2nd and 3rd Logos
Time: Sep 19, 2020 10:00-11:45 AM Central Time (11:00 AM-12:45 PM Eastern Time)
https://youtu.be/1OsPaJPy0L4

Topic: The Development of the Chakras
Time: Sep 19, 2020 1:15-3:00 PM Central Time (2:15-4:00 PM Eastern Time)
https://youtu.be/cXStTrVljpk

Live Simply. Love Generously.

Lien Pham- Ly (Secretary)

      281-685-5809

Houstonlodge2012@gmail.com

is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that thrives through fellowship and your generous donation.

 
To find out more about how you can support the
Houston Theosophical Society click the link below.

                                                              support

 

   
 
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Home Page